More information about Free From Food / Functional Expo

If you have any questions about participating or visiting Free From Food / Functional Expo, please contact us by filling in our contact form below.

For more information, please contact us at our direct emailaddress: info@freefromfoodexpo.com

Members of the team

Mr. Ronald Holman
Exhibition Director
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
+31 (0) 646 352 188
Your business contact for Europe
ronald@ebcexpo.com
 
Mr. Chris Gottschalk
Sales & Marketing Director
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
Your business contact for Europe
chris@ebcexpo.com
 
Mr. Rein Cafer
Sales Manager
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
Your business contact for Europe
rein@ebcexpo.com
 
Ms. Isra el Farissi
Exhibition Manager
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
Your business contact for Europe
isra@ebcexpo.com
 
Mrs. Alessandra Zanoli
Country Manager Italy
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
+39 051 9924512
+39 339 4307891
Your business contact for Italy
alessandra@ebcexpo.com
 
Mr. Jose Luis Potoc
Country Representative Spain / Portugal / Andorra
+34 659 41 44 22
Your business contact for Spain, Portugal and Andorra
jose@expocommunications.nl
 
Mrs. Katinka Socrat
Country Manager Middle East
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
+971 5022 59233 (Dubai)
Your business contact for Middle East
katinka@expocommunications.nl
 
Ms. Bruna Pavão
Country Representative Brazil
+55 (11) 972 803 845
Your business contact for Brazil and South America
bruna@chefbrunapavao.com.br
 
Mr. Brian Berman
Country Representative Israel
+97 52 55 37 146
Your business contact for Israel
bberman@expo90.com
 
Mr. Jan Stenqvist
Country Representative Sweden / Norway
+46 70 286 0681
Your business contact for Scandinavian countries
ingeman.stenqvist@zeta.telenordia.se
Mr. Ronald Holman
Exhibition Director
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
+31 (0) 646 352 188
ronald@ebcexpo.com

Mr. Chris Gottschalk
Sales & Marketing Director
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
chris@ebcexpo.com

Mr. Rein Cafer
Sales Manager
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
rein@ebcexpo.com

Mrs. Isra el Farissi
Exhibition Manager
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
isra@ebcexpo.com

Mrs. Alessandra Zanoli
Country Manager Italy
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
+39 051 9924512
+39 339 4307891
alessandra@ebcexpo.com

Mr. Jose Luis Potoc
Country Representative Spain/Portugal/Andorra
+34 659 41 44 22
jose@expocommunications.nl

Mrs. Katinka Socrat
Country Manager Middle East
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
+971 5022 59233 (Dubai)
katinka@expocommunications.nl

Bruna Pavão
Country Representative Brazil
+55 (11) 972 803 845
bruna@chefbrunapavao.com.br

Brian Berman
Country Representative Israël
+97 52 55 37 146
katinka@expocommunications.nl

Prebooking form:


Prebooking form

Co-located with:




NEW:
  • More Ingredients Exhibitors
  • Vegan Pavilion
  • Lactose Free Pavilion
  • Ireland Pavilion
  • Matchmaking and Buyer Program
  • Innovation Pavilion
  • Korean Pavilion
  • Portugal Pavilion
  • Finland Pavilion

PARTNER LACTOSE FREE

ADILAC

Aili
PARTNER GLUTEN FREE

AOECS
PARTNER VEGAN

The Vegan Society

The Vegan Society
PARTNER ORGANIC

Demeter Organic
PLAN YOUR MEETINGS
Enterprise Europe Network